January 2018  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
     
Bible Search
Youth Alpha Film Series Schedule

Join us for refreshments at 11am and the awesome Youth Alpha Film Series talk and discussion at noon.

Sunday, September 14, noon - Life: Is There More to Life Than This?

Sunday, September 21, noon - Jesus: Who is Jesus?

Sunday, September 28, noon - Cross: Why Did Jesus Die?

Sunday, October 5, noon - Faith: How Can We have Faith?
 

Sunday, October 12, - no meeting, Columbus Day Weekend.

Sunday, November 2, noon - Prayer: Why and How Do I Pray?
Sunday, November 9, noon - Word: Why and How Do I Read the Bible?
Sunday, November 16, noon - Follow: How Does God Guide Us?
Sunday, November 23, noon - Spirit: Who Is the Holy Spirit and What Does He Do?
Sunday, December 7, noon  - Fill: How Can I Be Filled With the Holy Spirit?
Sunday, December  14, noon - Evil: How Can I Resist Evil?

Sunday, February 8, 12:30pm  - Healing: Does God Heal Today?

Sunday, March 1, noon - Church: What About the Church and Telling Others?

For more information on the Youth Alpha Film Series check out:

http://www.alpha.org/journal/feature/88

Contents © 2018 All Saints Episcopal Church, Round Lake, New York | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy